Enron Mail

From:tracy.geaccone@enron.com
To:jon.trevelise@enron.com
Subject:Fw: (no subject)
Cc:
Bcc:
Date:Mon, 5 Feb 2001 18:18:00 -0800 (PST)


---------------------- Forwarded by Tracy Geaccone/GPGFIN/Enron on 02/05/2001 02:25 PM ---------------------------


"Jack Hurst" <hurst@intur.net< on 01/18/2001 10:23:28 AM
To: "Wayne Guidry" <Guidry_Wayne@emc.com<, <Tracy.Geaccone@enron.com<, "Lou and Kathleen Dionne" <lkdionne@olypen.com<, "Hurst, Julie A" <Hurst.Julie@emeryworld.com<, "Dianne Costa" <gdsown@airmail.net<
cc:

Subject: Fw: (no subject)



----- Original Message -----
From: "Sueann Haseloff" <sa_haseloff@hotmail.com<
To: <amandadent@hotmail.com<; <bandgal98@yahoo.com<; <bfrank_54@yahoo.com<;
<haseloff@hotmail.com<; <brittanybumpas@yahoo.com<; <ckey@mail.smu.edu<;
<cherquer@yahoo.com<; <clturn@chipshot.net<; <ekey@lycos.com<;
<INSERGRIEV@aol.com<; <fjhamm@yahoo.com<; <gbalser_2000@yahoo.com<;
<g_bumpas@hotmail.com<; <hkey@pisd.edu<; <jonistr@aol.com<;
<jlpauls@flash.net<; <meglee12@flash.net<; <nitagg@yahoo.com<;
<noni@eastland.net<; <peggylcase@yahoo.com<; <rdvargas@chipshot.net<;
<hammondsroyce@hotmail.com<; <mcsara@yahoo.com<; <foerster@chipshot.net<;
<s_bessonette@hotmail.com<; <suerath@aol.com<; <sukenner@yahoo.com<;
<teachsp98@yahoo.com<; <thhaseloff@excite.com<; <vicbuc2@yahoo.com<;
<whaseloff@hotmail.com<
Sent: Friday, January 05, 2001 2:22 PM
Subject: Fwd: (no subject)


<
<
<
< <From: Plschoppa@aol.com
< <To: gjboren@home.com, MIMIJOEJOE@aol.com, rcummins@cox.rr.com,
< <pegf@wf.quik.com, sa_haseloff@hotmail.com, Tomkwft@aol.com,
< <streitgirl@hotmail.com, Weemann1986@aol.com, CKCandKAS@aol.com,
< <jwied@interconnect.net
< <Subject: (no subject)
< <Date: Thu, 4 Jan 2001 17:39:24 EST
< <
< <The Lone Ranger and Tonto are camping in the desert, set up their tent,
< <and are asleep. Some hours later, The Lone Ranger wakes his faithful
< <friend.
< < <
< <"Tonto, look up at the sky and tell me what you see."
< <
< <Tonto replies, "Me see millions of stars."
< <
< <"What does that tell you?" ask The Lone Ranger.
< <
< <Tonto ponders for a minute.
< <
< <"Astronomically speaking, it tells me that there are millions of
< <galaxies and
< <potentially billions of planets.
< <Astrologically, it tells me that Saturn is in Leo.
< <Time wise, it appears to be approximately a quarter past three.
< <Theologically, it's evident the Lord is all powerful and we are small
< <and
< <insignificant.
< <Meteorologically, it seems we will have a beautiful day tomorrow.
< <What it tell you, Kemo Sabi?"
< <
< <The Lone Ranger is silent for a moment, then speaks.
< <
< <"Tonto, you Dumb Ass, someone has stolen our tent."
< <
< <
< <
< <
< <
< <
<
< _________________________________________________________________
< Get your FREE download of MSN Explorer at http://explorer.msn.com
<