Enron Mail

From:phillip.love@enron.com
To:victor.guggenheim@enron.com, bruce.mills@enron.com,andres.balmaceda@enron.com, sladana-anna.kulic@enron.com, chuck.ames@enron.com, jad.doan@enron.com
Subject:Deals still to be flipped to FT-US/CAND-ERMS book by end of the
Cc:
Bcc:
Date:Wed, 28 Mar 2001 05:31:00 -0800 (PST)

Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-From: Phillip M Love
X-To: Victor Guggenheim, Bruce Mills, Andres Balmaceda, Sladana-Anna Kulic, Chuck Ames, Jad Doan
X-cc:
X-bcc:
X-Folder: \Phillip_Love_Jun2001\Notes Folders\'sent mail
X-Origin: Love-P
X-FileName: plove.nsf

Flip these asap.
PL

---------------------- Forwarded by Phillip M Love/HOU/ECT on 03/28/2001
01:27 PM ---------------------------


Jeffrey C Gossett
03/28/2001 12:55 PM
To: Phillip M Love/HOU/ECT@ECT
cc:
Subject: Deals still to be flipped to FT-US/CAND-ERMS book by end of the day.


---------------------- Forwarded by Jeffrey C Gossett/HOU/ECT on 03/28/2001
12:54 PM ---------------------------


Stacey Vallejo
03/28/2001 12:51 PM
To: Jeffrey C Gossett/HOU/ECT@ECT, Darron C Giron/HOU/ECT@ECT, David
Baumbach/HOU/ECT@ECT, Errol McLaughlin/Corp/Enron@ENRON, Kam
Keiser/HOU/ECT@ECT
cc: Sherry Dawson/NA/Enron@Enron
Subject: Deals still to be flipped to FT-US/CAND-ERMS book by end of the day.

Hi guys,

Here is a list of the deals that I've come across in the different books that
still need to be flipped to the P& book by the end of today.

FT-CENT

QU4059.1

FT-NORTHWEST



FT-ONTARIO



FT-WEST



GD-CENTRAL



NG-EXOTIC

QY3631.1

NG-PRICE



These were the only books that I found deals to be flipped. I was looking
for all deals that are to settle during March and April 2001 with ECC. If
you find any others that I might have missed, please flip them.

Please let me know if you have any questions on this. Thanks for all your
help

Stacey