Enron Mail

From:phillip.love@enron.com
To:dlove8847@aol.com, alove770@cs.com, james.love@msl.redstone.army.mil,wax@ghg.net
Subject:Fw: Scene on I-20/I-59 outside of Tuscaloosa Saturday about
Cc:
Bcc:
Date:Wed, 15 Nov 2000 01:03:00 -0800 (PST)

Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
X-From: Phillip M Love
X-To: dlove8847@aol.com, alove770@cs.com, "James Love" <James.Love@msl.redstone.army.mil<, "Scott Wachsler" <wax@ghg.net< @ ENRON
X-cc:
X-bcc:
X-Folder: \Phillip_Love_Dec2000\Notes Folders\All documents
X-Origin: Love-P
X-FileName: plove.nsf

---------------------- Forwarded by Phillip M Love/HOU/ECT on 11/15/2000
09:03 AM ---------------------------


"Jason Dobbs" <jmjaked@mindspring.com< on 11/14/2000 09:04:58 PM
To: "Scott Gooch" <ssgooch@earthlink.net<, "phil love"
<phillip.m.love@enron.com<, "Boo Boo" <Shane.Dobbs@fctg.com<, "Bill Sanders"
<BillSanders22@aol.com<
cc:
Subject: Fw: Scene on I-20/I-59 outside of Tuscaloosa Saturday about 5:30p.m.
and the final decision ......



----- Original Message -----
From: F. E. Bori <frank4au@alltel.net<
To: work <Frank.Bori@alltel.com<; Scott <saperkin@nscorp.com<; Kevin
<Kevin.Housman@libertymutual.com<; jmjaked <jmjaked@mindspring.com<; Gooch
<ssgooch@earthlink.net<; Adam <dixonadam@hotmail.com<
Sent: Wednesday, November 08, 2000 3:22 PM
Subject: FW: Scene on I-20/I-59 outside of Tuscaloosa Saturday about
5:30p.m. and the final decision ......


<
<
<

- bama.jpg
- dubose.jpg