Enron Mail

From:charlene.jackson@enron.com
To:mark.frevert@enron.com, kevin.hannon@enron.com, thomas.white@enron.com,richard.causey@enron.com, john.sherriff@enron.com, sanjay.bhatnagar@enron.com, david.haug@enron.com, stanley.horton@enron.com, andrew.fastow@enron.com, greg.whalley@enron.com, mi
Subject:Names of individuals for PRC representative and commercial staffing
Cc:
Bcc:
Date:Mon, 8 May 2000 10:24:00 -0700 (PDT)

Cc: jeff.skilling@enron.com, joseph.sutton@enron.com
Mime-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Bcc: jeff.skilling@enron.com, joseph.sutton@enron.com
X-From: Charlene Jackson
X-To: Mark Frevert, Kevin Hannon, Thomas E White, Richard Causey, John Sherriff, Sanjay Bhatnagar, David Haug, Stanley Horton, Andrew S Fastow, Greg Whalley, Mike McConnell, Rebecca McDonald, Larry L Izzo, James M Bannantine, David W Delainey, Steven J Kean, Cindy Olson
X-cc: Jeff Skilling, Joseph W Sutton
X-bcc:
X-Folder: \Jeffrey_Skilling_Dec2000\Notes Folders\All documents
X-Origin: SKILLING-J
X-FileName: jskillin.nsf

Per our discussion at the Executive Committee meeting this morning, please
identify 2 representatives for the Associate and Analyst PRC process and 1
individual as commercial staffing lead. The criteria for these individuals
are as follows:

PRC Representatives
The PRC for Associates and Analysts will be conducted like the VP and MD
process. A committee selected by Executive Committee members will
facilitate the process. The Office of the Chairman believes that
participation in the Associate and Analyst PRC should be a platform for
exposure to election to the next level in the organization. Consequently,
Associate PRC representatives should be Vice Presidents who are on promotion
track to MD and Analyst representatives should be Directors who are on
promotion track to Vice President.

Commercial Staffing Leads
We need your assistance to determine accurate hiring targets to ensure that
the talent we attract will be valued and utilized meaningfully. The Office
of the Chairman is ultimately holding each CEO accountable for working with
the Program Staffing Coordinators to staff the talent and to determine the
hiring goals. The CEO may delegate this responsibility to a highly
respected, interested, senior commercial person. This responsibility should
not be delegated to an HR representative.
Please provide the names by end of the day tomorrow, 5/9/00. Thanks, to
those of you who have responded.
Charlene